The LEAD District Council

LEAD Brother Visitor Armin Luistro FSC introduces the new District Council as the District Chapter officially closes.

Thank you, Br. Dodo, Edmundo Fernandez FSC and Council for the fruitful 8 years of Foundational Leadership.

Mr. Jay Gervasio had also been appointed as Chair of the LEAD Mission Council and will sit as a permanent member of the Leadership Team together with the three Brother Auxiliary Visitors, Brs. Patrick Tierney, Felipe Belleza and Antonio Cubilla. He is the first ‘lay person’ in LEAD to be given this responsibility as a permanent member of the Leadership Team.

Br. Dante Amisola FSC and Br. Armin Luistro FSC